peraro	NG C4	a. 6, 2029
A DECENVED		
DATE: Dec Gho25	REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPP PROVINCE OF PANGASIN	
Marsho PANGA	IUNICIPALITY OF CA	LASIAO

EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 73 Series of 2024

CREATING AND MOBILIZING THE MUNICIPAL PLANNING TEAM (MPT) FOR THE PREPARATION OF THE 6-YEAR MUNICIPAL COMPREHENSIVE DEVELOPMENT PLAN (CDP), DESIGNATING ITS COMPOSITION, ROLES AND RESPONSIBILITIES AND FOR OTHER PURPOSES

WHEREAS, the Local Government Code or RA 7160 mandates local government units to prepare a Comprehensive Development Plan that outlines the key goals and objectives, challenges and concerns facing LGU's and a set of programs, projects and policies to attain its vision and mission towards a sustained socio-economic development;

WHEREAS, RA 7160 and Executive Order No. 72 Series of 1993, provides that local government units (LGUs) shall, in conformity with existing laws, continue to prepare their respective comprehensive land use plans enacted through zoning ordinances which shall be the primary and dominant bases for the future use of land resources;

WHEREAS, RA 7160 further provides that the Local Development Council (LDC) is the body mandated by the Local Government Code of 1991 (LGC) to prepare the multi – sectoral development plan of a local government unit (LGU) thus it is critical to ensure that the LDC as well as its functional and sectoral committees, as providers of technical support and assistance are constituted and activated including the technical working group for that purpose;

NOW THEREFORE, I, KEVIN ROY Q. MACANLALAY, Mayor of the Municipality of Calasiao, Province of Pangasinan by virtue of the powers vested in me by law, do hereby create and mobilize the MUNICIPAL PLANNING TEAM (MPT), to wit:

Section 1. COMPOSITION

The MPT shall be composed of the following:

MPPC - Dec- 6,2024 Albre

1.1 Planning Core Group

a.	MPDC	:	ENGR. EVELYN C. SIAPNO
b.	MAPPER	:	ARCHT, ARVIL JOSHUA Z, CAMACHO
c.	MLGOO	:	MARILOU B. GESLANI
d.	MDRRMO	:	FREDDIE D. VILLACORTA
e.	MHO	1	GEMMMA I. RODRIGO
f.	MAO	1	MONETTE I. NOGUIT
g.	MENRO	;	MARK PAOLO H. CASPILLAN
h.	MSWDO	1	EDITHA B. GOROSPE
i.	MEO	;	ENGR. EDWIN P. TIGNO
j.	SANGGUNIANG BAYAN	:	COUN. MYC D. SISON
	:		
1.2 Su	pport Group		
a.	Technical Staff	:	ROCY LEE C. LORENZO

: ROCY LEE C. LORENZO : ENGR. EDWARD J. LAFORTEZA

ARCHT. WESJIE BERSALES : : RANDRE CABANSAG • ZALDY A. MALIT DR. JUSTIN ROSS M. BAJAO * : MARIONES B. TANDOC a. Technical Staff SUSSANA APRIL C. PINEDA ELVIS V. DION : JIMBIM N. ANDAYA b. SB Rep on Housing MYC SISON c. SB Rep on Zoning/Land Use : ARCHT. VLADIMIR JAMES V. GARCIA d. DepEd District Supervisor : DIANA C. BAGUIO, PhD DR. NICANOR LORESCO LANGIT e. MHO DR. GEMMA I. RODRIGO : f. MSWDO : EDITHA B. GOROSPE g. MAO MONETTE I. NOGUIT h. PNP Chief (OIC) PLTCOL FERDINAND S LOPEZ • i. Municipal Treasurer 4 . CHERMEL L. POSERIO j. Municipal Budget Officer : LETICIA L. GARCIA k. Municipal Accountant ELVIN NEIL C. SIAPNO • 1. MNAO VILMA B. GASPAR • 1.3 Technical Working Group (per sector) a. Social Sect a.1. DepEd 8 DIANA C. BAGUIO, PhD : DR. NICANOR LORESCO LANGIT a.2. Senior Citizen Rep. EDITHA C. MIRANDA : a.3. SB Rep. . COUN. GERALD C. AFICIAL a.4. GAD Focal Person VILMA B. GASPAR . b. Economic Sector b.1. MAO MONETTE I. NOGUIT b.2. Tourism Officer TAMMY MARIE C. FERNANDEZ 1 b.3. PESO Rep. : ROGELIO P. MONTOYA II b.4. Business Sector Rep. MA. VICTORIA P. DEL ROSARIO : c. Infrastructure Sector c.1. MEO Rep. : ENGR. EDWIN P. TIGNO c.2. MPDO Rep. ENGR. EVELYN C. SIAPNO : d. Physical d.1. Assessor Rep. : ENGR. RIZALINA O. MANONGDO d.2. Real Estate Rep. JUAN E. MACARAEG : d.3. Mun. Eng'g. Office : ENGR. EDWIN P. TIGNO e. MAPPING Chairman • ARCHT. ARVIL JOSHUA Z. CAMACHO Vice Chairman 1 ARCHT. VLADIMIR JAMES V. GARCIA Member ARCHT. WESJIE BERSALES f. Encoder • GENNA P. PALMA

WELLA VIERNA O. VALLO

RANDRE CABANSAG

••••

1. SOCIAL SECTOR Sub-Sector: A. EDUCATION Chairman ; DIANA C. BAGUIO, PhD Vice Chairman DR. NICANOR LORESCO LANGIT : B. HEALTH Chairman ; DRA. GEMMA I. RODRIGO Vice Chairman DR. JUSTIN ROSS M. BAJAO : C. HOUSING Chairman ARCHT. VLADIMIR JAMES V. GARCIA • Vice Chairman : ENGR. EDWIN P. TIGNO D. SOCIAL WELFARE Chairman : EDITHA B. GOROSPE Vice Chairman : JESSICA DE VERA Member SUSSANA APRIL C. PINEDA E. PROTECTIVE SERVICES Chairman PLTCOL FERDINAND S LOPEZ : Vice Chairman * F. DRR/CCA Chairman FREDDIE D, VILLACORTA : Vice Chairman : ZALDY A. MALIT Member : KRISTINE JOY C. SORIANO G. SPORTS AND RECREATION Chairman : MIGUEL STO DOMINGO Vice Chairman DAN JULIUS DECANO : 2. ECONOMIC SECTOR Sub-Sector: A. AGRICULTURE Chairman -MONETTE I. NOGUIT, DVM Vice Chairman : MARIONES B. TANDOC Member : MEL FRANCISCO B. COMMERCE AND TRADE Chairman 1 CHERMEL L. POSERIO Co-Chairman ; C. INDUSTRY Chairman : MA. VICTORIA P. DEL ROSARIO Vice Chairman 1 VERLIZA V. ABILA D. TOURISM Chairman TAMMY MARIE C. FERNANDEZ : Vice Chairman .

Section 2.3. Planning Support Group (PSG)

The PSG shall provide basic information and appropriate administrative support to the planning core group, their Department being the main source of data and information and needed resources for profiling and target setting.

Section 2.4. Planning Technical Working Group (PTWG)

The PTWG on the other hand will assist the Planning Core Group for their particular sector in the following:

- Conduct of sectoral/intersectoral analysis, validation and reports
- Conduct of surveys, consultations/ meetings, workshops
- Integration/ finalization of studies, research findings, and consultation/survey outputs

Section 3. RELATIONSHIP WITH THE MUNICIPAL DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

The MPT shall act as the main technical component of the Municipal Development Council and shall work closely thru regular updates and reports with the MDC in crafting the CDP.

Section 4. SUPPORT REQUIREMENTS

The MPT may call upon the assistance of relevant units and/or LGU personnel, through the respective department heads, in the implementation of various activities relative to the formulation of the CDP.

Moreover, everyone is enjoined to participate in the various activities of the Municipal Planning Team when requested.

Section 5. EFFECTIVITY

The MPT shall exercise their duties and functions effective immediately.

Done this 6th day of December, 2024 in the Municipality of Calasiao, Pangasinan.

KEVIN ACANLALAY Mayor